Zompacolypse Winner!

Why is this zombie so happy? He heard that the winner was being announced for the Zompacolypse giveaway!


The winner of the book from the Book Depository is….

Iani

Congratulations Iani! I will email you and you have 72 hours to get back to me with your book choice!


Thank you to everybody who entered and everyone who became a follower. You will definitely be getting bonus entries for that in my next giveaway (which may be soon since I have so many followers now! You all planned that didn’t you?).

If you didn’t win I hope you will stick around. This kitten wants to give you a hug….or eat your brains….I can’t quite tell.

2 thoughts on “Zompacolypse Winner!

Talk to me!

